I wanted to give you guys a heads up about my new gift which I’ll be sending to my subscribers on Saturday. My kiosk doesn’t allow re-deliveries so if you want the Patti tattoo (pictured above) come on down to the store and hit the subscriber! I decided that I would take the opportunity to show you some of the freebies I got my hands on recently too. Everything I am wearing cost a grand total of 0L$. Lots of the freebies are from the Whore Couture fair where there are loads more besides these set out near the landing point so if you haven’t been already, be sure to pay the fair a visit (not just for the freebies of course, there are loads of other great full price things there too!).

Skin: Al Vulo (Group Gift)
Hair: Exile (Subscriber Gift)
Eyeshadow: Aura @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Top:  The Seahole @ Collabor88 (Collabor88 Group Gift)
Panties: Koketka @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Ring: TwinS Fashion @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Earrings: Chop Zuey @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Belly Piercing: Hollyweird @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Stockings: Beautiful Dirty Rich @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Shoes: SHINE @ Whore Couture Fair (Free)
Tattoo: Cannibelle (will be sent to subscribers on Saturday 10th March 2012, probably early am)
Location: Tableau

