Two new releases for you guys today! Firstly the super sexy leather Karin lingerie is now available in store. I have only released it in three colours for now although there may be more colours available in the future. As always, the lingerie comes on all layers and you can pick up each colour for 59L$ or 139L$ for all three colours. If you scroll down to the Karin vendor pic at the bottom of this post, you will see the model wearing a tattoo that I will be sending my subscribers very soon! If you are not a member already, head over to the store to join up because my kiosk doesn’t have a redelivery option.

I have also released the Khloris tattoo. It’s kind of creepy pretty, with bugs crawling around in decaying vegetation… that doesn’t sound pretty at all actually, does it? So you know the drill by now! The tattoo comes on all layers. There is a version with coloured flowers and a 100% monochrome version and both colour schemes come in faded and fresh ink.

I took these pics at The Lost World. If you haven’t been, go and check it out! It’s fab! I also want to draw your attention to my hair which is from Yuna’s hair and if you pop along to the store, you can pick up 4 or maybe even 5 of her newest styles (including this one)  in specific colours as group gifts! Totally awesome! My boots were also free! They came from the Midnight Mania at Death Row Designs. And that’s not the end of the free stuff either! You can’t see them very well in my photos but my eyelashes are a wonderful group gift from the MiaMai group. There are a couple of the other eyelashes in the pack AND I forgot to say! They are mesh so they look great from every angle. I am totally useless at adjusting little prims but these weren’t actually all that bad to be honest.

Credits:
Skin: Curio
Hair: Yuna’s Hair (Group Gift)
Eyelashes: MiaMai (Group Gift)
Eyeshadow: Kyoot
Piercings: HOD
Nails: Urbanity
Bracelets: Mariposa (no longer available)
Boots: Death Row Designs (Midnight Mania)
Lingerie & Tattoo: Cannibelle

