So I like taking photos in sl and messing about with gimp a bit so I decided to do a series of posts suggesting possible Cannibelle lingerie and tattoo combos. It’s just a bit of fun for me to be honest but nevertheless I hope you like the photos!

Since I am a bit of a cheap skate, I’ll try to include some freebies and cheapies when I can so hopefully it will help people pick up a few bargains too!

If blogging my own stuff seems a bit bigheaded…I dont think I really care!

For my first pic I used the Agnes lingerie in Peppermint and the LuLu tattoo to work the look around. Enjoy 🙂

Skin: Atomic @ The Dressing Room Blue
Hair: Lelutka (Group Gift)
Eyelashes: Cheap Make Up (Freebie @ the tableau location)
Socks: G Field (Freebie@ the Petit pas Ville location)
Shoes: Hucci (Subscriber Gift)
Lingerie: Cannibelle
Tattoo: Cannibelle

