And you can visit us on the Warrumbungles sim by clicking this little slurl linky thing!

Cannibelle Mainstore

Alternatively if you want to have a nosey at what is on offer before you trek all the way over there, you can read the rest of this post!

Without further ado I would like to present…

Joan

Libelle

Hedy

Victoria

Wea

Danika

And finally Pierina

I am also releasing three sets of underwear. There is of course a discount on the fatpacks 🙂

Hariette

Claudine

As a budget conscious shopper myself, I hope to keep prices reasonable. I won’t make promises about exact prices of future releases but at the time of publication of this post everything in store is less than 100L$ (excluding fatpacks of underwear).

And if you can’t be bothered scrolling back up to find our location, here it is again!

Cannibelle Mainstore

